Call us : +91 6291977706/ 6291977705
DIGITAL FEES PAYMENT

Members of the Governing Body

Sl. No. Name of the Members Position in the BOG Designation Profession Contact. No. E mail
1. Dr. S. M. Chatterjee Chairman Hon’ble Former VC, BESU,  Shibpur. Academician 9830070020 smchatterjee@rediffmail.com
2. Mr. G. Roy Choudhury Member Trustee Academician 033-22172172 grc@technoindaigroup.com
3. Mr. Taranjit Singh Member Trustee Academician 9830041943 md@jisgroup.org
4. Mr. S. Roy Choudhury Member Trustee Academician 033-22172172  
5. Mr. T. K. Ghosh  Member Trustee Academician 033-22172172 tkgtig@gmail.com
6. Mr. Haranjit Singh Member Trustee Industrialist 9830044101 haranjit@jisgroup.org
7. Mr. Amrik  Singh  Member Trustee Industrialist 9674176002 amrik.singh@jisgroup.org
8. Mr. Simarpreet  Singh Member-Invitee Trustee Industrialist 9830016029 simarpreet@jisgroup.org
9. E.R.O Member Nominee AICTE ERO 033-23357459
033-23357312
033-23393089
erokolkata@gmail.com
ero@aicte-india.org
10. Prof. B. B. Paira Member Nominee of MAKAUT Academician 9830050665 bpaira@gmail.com
bbpaira@rediffmail.com
11. Dr. Pranabesh Das Member Director of Technical Education, Govt. of West Bengal DTE 9432274376 dtewbgovt@gmail.com
12. Mr. Sankar Biswas Member –Invitee Deputy Director, JIS Group (Admin) Administrator 9830518118 gmadmin@jisgroup.org
13. Mr. U. S. Mukherjee Member-Invitee Dy. Director ,
JIS Group.
Administrator 9830041934   deputy.director@jisgroup.org
14. Dr. Partha sarkar Member-Invitee Principal, JISCE, Kalyani Administrator 9861533811 principal_jisce@jisgroup.org
15. Mr. Devmalya Banerjee Member, Teacher’s Representative Asst. Professor, AIEM, Mogra, Hooghly   Academician 9007630345 devmalya15@gmail.com
16. Mrs  Suchandana Roy (Saha Member, Teacher’s Representative Asst. Professor, AIEM, Mogra, Hooghly   Academician 9903402884 such_andana@gmail.com
17. Dr. Jinia Datta Member Secretary Principal, Abacus Institute of Engineering and Management Academician 9434948531 Principal_abacus@jisgroup.org



Ragging Banned

Helpline : 18001805522

Contact us

+91 9432011486 | +91 9073683913

Natungram, Mogra, Hooghly, West Bengal, Pin- 712148

abacus.institute@jisgroup.org

6291977706 / 6291977705

Online Admission 2022